Berit Ellingsen

Lightspeed anthology wins the British Fantasy Award

The Lightspeed anthology whose flash stories I edited last year, with short stories selected by Nalo Hopkinson, Kristine Ong Muslim, Nisi Shawl, and others, has won the British fantasy Award!

My warmest congratulations to all the editors and the staff of Lightspeed, and all those who shared of their stories and talent: Teresa Naval, Fabio Fernandes, Jennnifer Marie Brissett, Nin Harris, T.S. Bazelli, S.B. Divya, Caroline M. Yoachim, JY Yang, Naru Dames Sundar, and Kevin Jared Hosein!