Berit Ellingsen

Not Dark Yet nominated for the Sputnik Award

Not Dark Yet has been nominated for the Sputnik Award, alongside novels by Kim Stanley Robinson, Neal Stephenson, Naomi Novik, and more.

This is an award where everyone can vote for the novels on the short list.

Please cast your votes here.

Thank you so much to the creators of the Sputnik Award for putting Not Dark Yet on the short list!

(Image by Isabelle Pariente-Butterlin)