Jeff VanderMeer on the books of the Winter StoryBundle


The Winter StoryBundle of 11 ebooks, including novels by Michael Cisco, Leena Krohn, Anna Tambour, selected by Ann and Jeff VanderMeer, will only be available this December.

The reader decides the price for the bundle.

If you want to know more about the books, including Not Dark Yet, here’s a blogpost by Jeff VanderMeer.

Thank you so much for the writeup and kind words, Jeff!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.